Join us on Facebook
Become a GFWA member

Site Announcements

Invitation to RPS SAVANA Allottees to join Case in NCDRC against RPS Infrastructures Ltd

Have you submitted a rating and reviewed your project?
Rate & Review your project now! Submit your project and review.
Read Reviews! Share your feedback!

** Enhanced EDC Stayed by High Court **

Forum email notifications...Please read !
Carpool from Greater Faridabad to Noida
Carpool from Greater Faridabad to GGN

Advertise with us

Future prospects of Sector 77

Like and Share the story
Community forum for residents of KLJ Greens, Sector 77 Faridabad

Future prospects of Sector 77

Postby Mukul » Mon Feb 04, 2013 5:04 pm

Hello all,
I'm new to this online community.I've recently booked a flat in KLJ Greens Sector 77 as an end user and would like to know about the prospects of this area in future.

Mukul
Mukul

Re: Future prospects of Sector 77

Postby mnhasan » Mon Feb 04, 2013 5:14 pm

Future prospects of this area is undoutedly bright but sorry to say buyers future is in dark.Most probably possession will be given in 2015.
mnhasan
Official Member
Official Member

Postby yogesh » Mon Feb 04, 2013 5:45 pm

klj greens possession is starting from July 2013 for tower A1 A2 A3 and B1 and B2 lifts are installed and finishing work is going on .i think that company has applied for occupancy certificate
yogesh
GFWA Member
GFWA Member

Postby Mukul » Mon Feb 04, 2013 7:21 pm

Thank you M. Yogesh and Mr. Hasan.
Is there any way in which we can confirm the Ocupancy Certificate news?

Another concern is that when I recently paid a visit to the site , the people there told me that poseesion for phase 1 would begin from Dec 2013 hopefully.Then is it really possible that for towers A1, A2, A3, B1 and B2 they start it by July?

Thanks
Mukul
Mukul

Postby naresh_dhawan75 » Mon Feb 04, 2013 7:50 pm

Not before march 2014
naresh_dhawan75
GFWA Member
GFWA Member

Postby yogesh » Mon Feb 04, 2013 9:12 pm