Recent Topics & Messages on Forum

Welcome to KLJ Greens Faridabad - manojkaushik24 Wed, 18 Sep 19 11:26pm - [12 replies]
ERA Divine Court construction status and updates, ... - lalaraju Sun, 30 Dec 18 10:32pm - [821 replies]
External Electricity charges - kpmurthy Mon, 23 Jul 18 12:28am - [0 replies]
Enhanced EDC Court case update - lalaraju Wed, 27 Jun 18 03:31am - [16 replies]
Update on meeting of whatsapp group of Era Divine ... - volupappu Wed, 23 May 18 11:51am - [25 replies]
Legal case against KLJ Developers - harsh040107 Thu, 26 Apr 18 04:12am - [13 replies]
Requirement of 2 BHK flat - dkc Sun, 11 Feb 18 08:46pm - [0 replies]
Massive Street Protests for Greater Faridabad Deve... - dheerajjain Tue, 6 Feb 18 09:10pm - [0 replies]
Seepage problem - vagg_2010 Sun, 4 Feb 18 02:13am - [0 replies]
Invitation to RPS SAVANA Allottees to join Case in... - sanjayexl Thu, 25 Jan 18 02:29am - [29 replies]
RPS Palms construction status, possession, resale ... - nirbhay3486 Thu, 28 Dec 17 09:52pm - [45 replies]
Schools in Greater Faridabad and Neharpar - shruti001 Tue, 14 Nov 17 11:07pm - [24 replies]
Car Pool from Neharpar | Greater Faridabad to Gurg... - shruti001 Tue, 14 Nov 17 11:03pm - [48 replies]
Are You KLJ Platinum Plus Unit Buyer - harsh040107 Thu, 2 Nov 17 03:12am - [15 replies]
Car Pool from Neharpar | Greater Faridabad to Noid... - kmehta Wed, 25 Oct 17 12:36am - [15 replies]

Unite for Greater Faridabad !

Read 14904 times

Written by Webmaster Sunday, 11 July 2010

( 169 Votes )

Unite-for-Greater-Faridabad

 

Neharpar,  Greater Faridabad - the land of the hopefuls, has been hailed and promoted as the next hot destination in NCR by real estate gurus, builders, authorities and media, promised as the biggest and largest upcoming residential colony in the NCR region after Gurgaon and Noida. After this virgin tract of land was discovered and authorized for residential population in the last decade, there has been frenzied and rampant construction of high rise apartments and residential colonies by real estate builders, luring and enticing customers/ investors with significantly lower prices than other competing and upcoming regions, promising an upscale and higher standard of living and plush societies with substantially lower cost of living. This has been further fuelled by reports in media praising Neharpar as a great potential, a rising star in real estate.

With high hopes and aspirations to own an affordable home in the NCR region, thousands of middle class end-users and investors invested in the area, putting in all their life’s hard earned money, a common man already overburdened with high interest rates and increasing inflation, but brave enough to dream and aspire to have his own home.

 

Page 7 of 7

«StartPrev1234567NextEnd»
Login    Register

Login to your account

Greater Faridabad Welfare Association
View Photo GalleryView Video Gallery
Articles
Copyright © 2019 Myfaridabad Community Portal. All Rights Reserved.