Latest Property Reviews

103 results - showing 1 - 10« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 »
Ordering 
 
Residential Property Reviews
 
2015-04-09 10:39:44 Swagata Chaudhuri
Overall rating 
 
2.4
Location of Project 
 
6.0
Facilities Provided 
 
4.0
Security 
 
4.0
Internal Infrastructure 
 
2.0
Transparency in Agreement 
 
1.0
Construction Quality 
 
1.0
Construction Progress 
 
1.0
Water Supply 
 
6.0
Electricity Supply 
 
4.0
Customer Care Response 
 
1.0
Value for Money 
 
1.0
Investment Option 
 
1.0
Recommend Project 
 
1.0
Recommend Developer 
 
1.0
Swagata Chaudhuri Reviewed by Swagata Chaudhuri    April 09, 2015
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Cheater Builder

Delay more than 2.5 years, staff are not cooperative, Builder is only looking for money. No penalty for delay delivery but charge anything they wanted. Construction quality is very poor (builder says due to poor workmanship by sub-contractor). They can not stand their own words.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Residential Property Reviews
 
2014-11-29 07:38:59 sanjay verma
Overall rating 
 
2.1
Location of Project 
 
4.0
Facilities Provided 
 
2.0
Security 
 
4.0
Internal Infrastructure 
 
3.0
Transparency in Agreement 
 
1.0
Construction Quality 
 
2.0
Construction Progress 
 
1.0
Water Supply 
 
4.0
Electricity Supply 
 
3.0
Customer Care Response 
 
1.0
Value for Money 
 
1.0
Investment Option 
 
1.0
Recommend Project 
 
1.0
Recommend Developer 
 
1.0
sanjay verma Reviewed by sanjay verma    November 29, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Greedy builder

For delay in payment they charge you 24% whereas for delay in handing over possession the say they will not pay you can do whatever you want , officals say that number of cases are going on one more case will not make any difference. They have handed over the possession , taken advance maintenance of 1 year and charged interest on delay in paying maintenance charges whereas their on project is still incomplete. Now time has come to reach these types of builder a lesson.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Residential Property Reviews
 
2014-11-17 15:42:53 Rajat Jain
Overall rating 
 
3.3
Location of Project 
 
7.0
Facilities Provided 
 
8.0
Security 
 
8.0
Internal Infrastructure 
 
5.0
Transparency in Agreement 
 
2.0
Construction Quality 
 
1.0
Construction Progress 
 
1.0
Water Supply 
 
1.0
Electricity Supply 
 
1.0
Customer Care Response 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
6.0
Investment Option 
 
1.0
Recommend Project 
 
1.0
Recommend Developer 
 
1.0
Rajat Jain Reviewed by Rajat Jain    November 17, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Construction stopped since 1 year

Dear all,
Want to know the buyers for Park Arena project of BPTP. As per my knowledge construction at the site is stopped since more than 1 year as there is some litigation case going on.
I am very concerned when will BPTP give possession for this project.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Residential Property Reviews
 
2014-11-08 09:06:55 Yogesh Bhardwaj
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Location of Project 
 
10.0
Facilities Provided 
 
10.0
Security 
 
10.0
Internal Infrastructure 
 
10.0
Transparency in Agreement 
 
10.0
Construction Quality 
 
10.0
Construction Progress 
 
10.0
Water Supply 
 
10.0
Electricity Supply 
 
10.0
Customer Care Response 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Investment Option 
 
10.0
Recommend Project 
 
10.0
Recommend Developer 
 
10.0
Yogesh Bhardwaj Reviewed by Yogesh Bhardwaj    November 08, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Good

Good

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Residential Property Reviews
 
2014-07-26 17:40:25 AJIT PRATAP KUNDAN
Overall rating 
 
1.5
Location of Project 
 
1.0
Facilities Provided 
 
1.0
Security 
 
1.0
Internal Infrastructure 
 
1.0
Transparency in Agreement 
 
1.0
Construction Quality 
 
1.0
Construction Progress 
 
4.0
Water Supply 
 
5.0
Electricity Supply 
 
1.0
Customer Care Response 
 
1.0
Value for Money 
 
1.0
Investment Option 
 
1.0
Recommend Project 
 
1.0
Recommend Developer 
 
1.0
AJIT PRATAP KUNDAN Reviewed by AJIT PRATAP KUNDAN    July 26, 2014
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

SRS Residency Maintenance

Residents of SRS are only paying the cost of this new agency, everybody else is enjoying! Entire society is running most of the time on DG due to inefficiency of new agency.

Dear RWA,

Below mail doesnít surprised me as it is in line of what we know about the FAOA and about the few members of SRS RWA (which have special mention in mail).
It looks like FAOA is marketing agency and trying to show rosy picture, which normally builder used to do, and hiding facts.
They send mail to other RWAs and trying to market their illegal activities. Other RWAs doesnít know about the reality thatís why they given their remarks based on what they have been told.
We all know that it is not as good as the picture is projected by few persons of the society or outsiders.
Below mail raise many question to all of us, what is interest of FAOA in this process and why are they concern about our internal matters. At the outset, who are they to interfere in our matters.
Moving forward, as we all know the ground reality of illegal changeover of maintenance company and whole process is full of errors and legal complexity. It has become mess in SRS Residency. Because the handover is still not formally completed as per law and legal procedure, which means illegal activity by RWA and dully supported by FAOA. Why those (RWA and FAOA) are doing this, reasons best known to them.
Some new agency has been formed by some influential persons and this maintenance agency has been forcefully entered in the society without any formal hand over process. How can a unknown company comes and trying to takeover maintenance services, how and why? Is it possible without support of some influential persons. I hope you know them who all are those.
The people of SRS Residency are suffering due to this illegal activity of maintenance company. Here are few effects of outcome of illegal activities which has been carried out with support of our honíable Board of Managers:

1. Power Back up charges has been shoot up by more than 200%. The entire society is running of DG due to inexperience and inefficiency of staff of new maintenance agency. They normally take 2-3 hours to repair a electric fuse.
Result : Cost to residents

2. Without filling the underground water tank from the submersible pumps they run the pumps to lift the water from empty underground tank to overhand tank which result in damage of water pumps.
Result : Cost to Residents

3. Do not know to run Sewage treatment Plant, Entire STP has been submerged in the water and entire STP has been collapsed.
Result : Cost to Residents

And many more which we are facing on daily basis.

4. The new maintenance agency Intellicare does not hold PAN card at the time of submission of quote and verifiable service tax number as on date..
Reason: Best known to FAOAGF because its official seems to have stake in Intellicare and got first illegal business in collusion with RWA officials.

To Challenge the illegal activities which has been carried out be current elected a formal complaint has been submitted to registrar office, as By-laws has been registered without any GBM meeting and approval of residents/owners and that was registered by illegal way. Reply from current elected body is awaited and we are continuously following with registrar office.

I request you all to Arise, Awake and Stop not till these malpractices in society will be stopped coompletely.


Regards

Your Fellow Resident
SRS Residency

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
Residential Property Reviews
 
2014-06-03 07:00:34 Monica Mishra
Overall rating 
 
2.5
Location of Project 
 
5.0
Facilities Provided 
 
3.0
Security 
 
3.0
Internal Infrastructure 
 
2.0
Transparency in Agreement 
 
1.0
Construction Quality 
 
4.0
Construction Progress 
 
1.0
Water Supply 
 
4.0
Electricity Supply 
 
4.0
Customer Care Response 
 
1.0
Value for Money 
 
1.0
Investment Option 
 
4.0
Recommend Project 
 
1.0
Recommend Developer 
 
1.0
Monica Mishra Reviewed by Monica Mishra    June 03, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

BPTP "THE RESORT"

It has been 7 years that i have book this flat and still awaiting a possession for the same. BPTP has cheated the consumers in all ways possible via this project. The Customer care is pathetic, no transparency in any agreements, plans, charges to be payed, etc.

There is no Occupancy Certificate with the builder for this project and still the builder has already taken 95% of the overall cost of the flat. they have been forcing the owners of the flat to take the possession without any OC with them.

Moreover, they have now started asking all the owners for the maintenance charges for the common areas which are used by 2 or 3 families that have shifted there due to their personal financial crunch(this is illegal although).

BPTP has cheated the consumers in every way they could and still refuses to pay the late possession penalty to the consumers.

We request GFWA to help us in getting the justice to the innocent end users who are paying their hard earned money for the last 3 years now and are still awaiting a possession to the flats.

Was this review helpful to you? 
21
Report this review
Residential Property Reviews
 
2014-05-19 15:28:25 Arun Gupta
Overall rating 
 
6.5
Location of Project 
 
8.0
Facilities Provided 
 
6.0
Security 
 
4.0
Internal Infrastructure 
 
9.0
Transparency in Agreement 
 
5.0
Construction Quality 
 
7.0
Construction Progress 
 
7.0
Water Supply 
 
5.0
Electricity Supply 
 
5.0
Customer Care Response 
 
5.0
Value for Money 
 
8.0
Investment Option 
 
8.0
Recommend Project 
 
7.0
Recommend Developer 
 
7.0
Arun Gupta Reviewed by Arun Gupta    May 19, 2014
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Status of Ferrous phase -1 Sec 89

Hi All

I went to the site yesterday. The lift work is in progress. The construction of mail gate is going on. Satisfied to see the progress.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Residential Property Reviews
 
2014-04-18 10:37:33 poonam yadav
Overall rating 
 
7.7
Location of Project 
 
8.0
Facilities Provided 
 
6.0
Security 
 
6.0
Internal Infrastructure 
 
8.0
Transparency in Agreement 
 
8.0
Construction Quality 
 
8.0
Construction Progress 
 
10.0
Water Supply 
 
6.0
Electricity Supply 
 
8.0
Customer Care Response 
 
8.0
Value for Money 
 
8.0
Investment Option 
 
6.0
Recommend Project 
 
10.0
Recommend Developer 
 
7.0
poonam yadav Reviewed by poonam yadav    April 18, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

ansal royal heritage after possesion

i booked my 3 bhkflat in 2012, now i want to sale it ,should i sale it as work at imt is going fast n metro hse extended up to wallabhgrah ,so metro station at imt ?,also this area is also connectedto yamuna expressway n noida expressway so kindly advise me shold i retain it or sale

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Residential Property Reviews
 
2014-04-09 07:20:19 diksha singh
Overall rating 
 
5.7
Location of Project 
 
8.0
Facilities Provided 
 
7.0
Security 
 
7.0
Internal Infrastructure 
 
5.0
Transparency in Agreement 
 
2.0
Construction Quality 
 
4.0
Construction Progress 
 
3.0
Water Supply 
 
5.0
Electricity Supply 
 
6.0
Customer Care Response 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
9.0
Investment Option 
 
9.0
Recommend Project 
 
8.0
Recommend Developer 
 
4.0
diksha singh Reviewed by diksha singh    April 09, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Era Divine-Builder floor

Nice Location and architecture of Buildings are good.But Can't say anything about Builder's commitment as it is already delayed

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Residential Property Reviews
 
2014-02-28 11:59:46 Pawan Sharma
Overall rating 
 
4.1
Location of Project 
 
8.0
Facilities Provided 
 
6.0
Security 
 
4.0
Internal Infrastructure 
 
5.0
Transparency in Agreement 
 
1.0
Construction Quality 
 
4.0
Construction Progress 
 
1.0
Water Supply 
 
4.0
Electricity Supply 
 
5.0
Customer Care Response 
 
1.0
Value for Money 
 
7.0
Investment Option 
 
6.0
Recommend Project 
 
4.0
Recommend Developer 
 
1.0
Pawan Sharma Reviewed by Pawan Sharma    February 28, 2014
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Wait is still on..it seems like never lasting....

Wait is still on... never lasting. But once this project will be finally over and ahanded over to customers fully, customers will be delighted and happy(I hope so) as the infrastructure and the Interior plans will be very nice.(if no alteration done till last).

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
103 results - showing 1 - 10« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 »
Login    Register

Login to your account

Greater Faridabad Welfare Association
View Photo GalleryView Video Gallery
Articles
Copyright © 2017 Faridabad Real Estate Forum. All Rights Reserved.