Ansal Royal Heritage Sector 70 Faridabad Hot

Ansal Royal Heritage Sector 70 FaridabadAnsal Buildwell brings luxury and affordable 2/3/4 BHK flats in ansal royal heritage, Sec-70 Faridabad.
Get the complete site-plan, payment-plans, specification floor-plan and price list of 2/3/4 BHK flats in ansal royal heritage, sec-70 greater Faridabad. Ansal Royal Heritage, connecting with 6 Lane highways that are fully serviced.
ANSAL ROYAL HERITAGE
•New Luxury Apartment coming up at sector 70 Faridabad. •Prime Location Sector 70, Faridabad, adjacent to IMT Faridabad, a 1800 Acre Town Ship developed by HSIDC. •Heritage Theme base Architecture •Luxury Specification •Developed Road Network •Get Flexible Bus Service to nearest Metro Station and Bus Station. •Club House, Swimming Pool, School, Commercial Space, in the town ship. •2 KM from FNG Express Way •6 KM from Taj Express way
Discuss the Project here

User reviews

Average user rating from: 4 user(s)

To write a review please register or log in.
Overall rating 
 
6.9
Location of Project 
 
6.5  (4)
Facilities Provided 
 
6.8  (4)
Security 
 
6.5  (4)
Internal Infrastructure 
 
7.0  (4)
Transparency in Agreement 
 
6.0  (4)
Construction Quality 
 
7.8  (4)
Construction Progress 
 
8.5  (4)
Water Supply 
 
6.0  (4)
Electricity Supply 
 
6.0  (4)
Customer Care Response 
 
6.8  (4)
Value for Money 
 
6.8  (4)
Investment Option 
 
7.0  (4)
Recommend Project 
 
8.0  (4)
Recommend Developer 
 
7.5  (4)
 
Ansal Royal Heritage Sector 70 Faridabad 2014-04-18 10:37:33 poonam yadav
Overall rating 
 
7.7
Location of Project 
 
8.0
Facilities Provided 
 
6.0
Security 
 
6.0
Internal Infrastructure 
 
8.0
Transparency in Agreement 
 
8.0
Construction Quality 
 
8.0
Construction Progress 
 
10.0
Water Supply 
 
6.0
Electricity Supply 
 
8.0
Customer Care Response 
 
8.0
Value for Money 
 
8.0
Investment Option 
 
6.0
Recommend Project 
 
10.0
Recommend Developer 
 
7.0
poonam yadav Reviewed by poonam yadav    April 18, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

ansal royal heritage after possesion

i booked my 3 bhkflat in 2012, now i want to sale it ,should i sale it as work at imt is going fast n metro hse extended up to wallabhgrah ,so metro station at imt ?,also this area is also connectedto yamuna expressway n noida expressway so kindly advise me shold i retain it or sale

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Ansal Royal Heritage Sector 70 Faridabad 2013-11-10 15:57:47 SHARAD AVASTHI
Overall rating 
 
7.5
Location of Project 
 
7.0
Facilities Provided 
 
6.0
Security 
 
6.0
Internal Infrastructure 
 
8.0
Transparency in Agreement 
 
7.0
Construction Quality 
 
9.0
Construction Progress 
 
9.0
Water Supply 
 
8.0
Electricity Supply 
 
7.0
Customer Care Response 
 
9.0
Value for Money 
 
7.0
Investment Option 
 
7.0
Recommend Project 
 
7.0
Recommend Developer 
 
8.0
SHARAD AVASTHI Reviewed by SHARAD AVASTHI    November 10, 2013
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

LETS START KNOWING EACH OTHER ---

Around a month ago we have bought a 3 BHK flat in maurya tower in resale. Idea of post here ---- lets start knowing each other (SINCE OUR CONCERNS AND PROBLEM AREAS ARE SAME) & together we can do things better ---

SHARAD AVASTHI
e-mail- sharadavasthi@yahoo.com
M- 09958199762

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
Ansal Royal Heritage Sector 70 Faridabad 2013-03-06 09:56:26 J S Tomar
Overall rating 
 
3.9
Location of Project 
 
3.0
Facilities Provided 
 
5.0
Security 
 
4.0
Internal Infrastructure 
 
4.0
Transparency in Agreement 
 
3.0
Construction Quality 
 
5.0
Construction Progress 
 
5.0
Water Supply 
 
1.0
Electricity Supply 
 
1.0
Customer Care Response 
 
3.0
Value for Money 
 
4.0
Investment Option 
 
6.0
Recommend Project 
 
6.0
Recommend Developer 
 
5.0
J S Tomar Reviewed by J S Tomar    March 06, 2013
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Ansal Royal Heritage Sector 70 Faridabad

I m JS Tomar, owner of a flat in Ansal Royal heritage, sector -70, Fbd, if anybody else is also have invenstement please provide ur email id, so that we can comunicate to eachother. JS Tomar 9540943343 JSTOMAR79@GMAIL.COM

Was this review helpful to you? 
30
Report this review
Ansal Royal Heritage Sector 70 Faridabad 2012-02-25 04:22:10 Dr Ravindra Kumar
Overall rating 
 
8.7
Location of Project 
 
8.0
Facilities Provided 
 
10.0
Security 
 
10.0
Internal Infrastructure 
 
8.0
Transparency in Agreement 
 
6.0
Construction Quality 
 
9.0
Construction Progress 
 
10.0
Water Supply 
 
9.0
Electricity Supply 
 
8.0
Customer Care Response 
 
7.0
Value for Money 
 
8.0
Investment Option 
 
9.0
Recommend Project 
 
9.0
Recommend Developer 
 
10.0
Dr Ravindra Kumar Reviewed by Dr Ravindra Kumar    February 25, 2012
Last updated: March 02, 2012
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Ansal Royal Heritage luxury flats

Ansal takes over Takshila Garden and relaunched as Royal Heritage in luxury theme. Is near to IMT Faridabad. Already there are 45 mtr developed road of IMT and work has started. I think its a good project for living purpose.

Was this review helpful to you? 
58
Report this review
 
Login    Register

Login to your account

Greater Faridabad Welfare Association
View Photo GalleryView Video Gallery
Articles
Copyright © 2017 Myfaridabad Community Portal. All Rights Reserved.