SRS Residency Faridabad by SRS Group Hot

Project Name -

SRS Residency
Sector 88
Greater Faridabad

Developer Name -

SRS Real Estate
202, New Delhi House, Barakhamba Road,
Connaught Place, New Delhi - 110001.
T: 011-41571258 - 60, 66, 67
F: 011-41571269
E: info@srsparivar.com
W: www.srsparivar.com

User reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 7 user(s)

To write a review please register or log in.
Overall rating 
 
3.9
Location of Project 
 
4.2  (7)
Facilities Provided 
 
3.7  (7)
Security 
 
3.3  (7)
Internal Infrastructure 
 
4.0  (6)
Transparency in Agreement 
 
3.6  (7)
Construction Quality 
 
3.7  (7)
Construction Progress 
 
4.7  (7)
Water Supply 
 
4.2  (7)
Electricity Supply 
 
3.9  (7)
Customer Care Response 
 
3.2  (7)
Value for Money 
 
4.0  (7)
Investment Option 
 
4.2  (7)
Recommend Project 
 
4.2  (7)
Recommend Developer 
 
4.2  (7)
 
SRS Residency Faridabad by SRS Group 2014-11-08 09:06:55 Yogesh Bhardwaj
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Location of Project 
 
10.0
Facilities Provided 
 
10.0
Security 
 
10.0
Internal Infrastructure 
 
10.0
Transparency in Agreement 
 
10.0
Construction Quality 
 
10.0
Construction Progress 
 
10.0
Water Supply 
 
10.0
Electricity Supply 
 
10.0
Customer Care Response 
 
10.0
Value for Money 
 
10.0
Investment Option 
 
10.0
Recommend Project 
 
10.0
Recommend Developer 
 
10.0
Yogesh Bhardwaj Reviewed by Yogesh Bhardwaj    November 08, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Good

Good

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
SRS Residency Faridabad by SRS Group 2014-07-26 17:40:25 AJIT PRATAP KUNDAN
Overall rating 
 
1.5
Location of Project 
 
1.0
Facilities Provided 
 
1.0
Security 
 
1.0
Internal Infrastructure 
 
1.0
Transparency in Agreement 
 
1.0
Construction Quality 
 
1.0
Construction Progress 
 
4.0
Water Supply 
 
5.0
Electricity Supply 
 
1.0
Customer Care Response 
 
1.0
Value for Money 
 
1.0
Investment Option 
 
1.0
Recommend Project 
 
1.0
Recommend Developer 
 
1.0
AJIT PRATAP KUNDAN Reviewed by AJIT PRATAP KUNDAN    July 26, 2014
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

SRS Residency Maintenance

Residents of SRS are only paying the cost of this new agency, everybody else is enjoying! Entire society is running most of the time on DG due to inefficiency of new agency.

Dear RWA,

Below mail doesnít surprised me as it is in line of what we know about the FAOA and about the few members of SRS RWA (which have special mention in mail).
It looks like FAOA is marketing agency and trying to show rosy picture, which normally builder used to do, and hiding facts.
They send mail to other RWAs and trying to market their illegal activities. Other RWAs doesnít know about the reality thatís why they given their remarks based on what they have been told.
We all know that it is not as good as the picture is projected by few persons of the society or outsiders.
Below mail raise many question to all of us, what is interest of FAOA in this process and why are they concern about our internal matters. At the outset, who are they to interfere in our matters.
Moving forward, as we all know the ground reality of illegal changeover of maintenance company and whole process is full of errors and legal complexity. It has become mess in SRS Residency. Because the handover is still not formally completed as per law and legal procedure, which means illegal activity by RWA and dully supported by FAOA. Why those (RWA and FAOA) are doing this, reasons best known to them.
Some new agency has been formed by some influential persons and this maintenance agency has been forcefully entered in the society without any formal hand over process. How can a unknown company comes and trying to takeover maintenance services, how and why? Is it possible without support of some influential persons. I hope you know them who all are those.
The people of SRS Residency are suffering due to this illegal activity of maintenance company. Here are few effects of outcome of illegal activities which has been carried out with support of our honíable Board of Managers:

1. Power Back up charges has been shoot up by more than 200%. The entire society is running of DG due to inexperience and inefficiency of staff of new maintenance agency. They normally take 2-3 hours to repair a electric fuse.
Result : Cost to residents

2. Without filling the underground water tank from the submersible pumps they run the pumps to lift the water from empty underground tank to overhand tank which result in damage of water pumps.
Result : Cost to Residents

3. Do not know to run Sewage treatment Plant, Entire STP has been submerged in the water and entire STP has been collapsed.
Result : Cost to Residents

And many more which we are facing on daily basis.

4. The new maintenance agency Intellicare does not hold PAN card at the time of submission of quote and verifiable service tax number as on date..
Reason: Best known to FAOAGF because its official seems to have stake in Intellicare and got first illegal business in collusion with RWA officials.

To Challenge the illegal activities which has been carried out be current elected a formal complaint has been submitted to registrar office, as By-laws has been registered without any GBM meeting and approval of residents/owners and that was registered by illegal way. Reply from current elected body is awaited and we are continuously following with registrar office.

I request you all to Arise, Awake and Stop not till these malpractices in society will be stopped coompletely.


Regards

Your Fellow Resident
SRS Residency

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
SRS Residency Faridabad by SRS Group 2012-12-29 05:47:42 YOGESH SHARMA
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Location of Project 
 
1.0
Facilities Provided 
 
1.0
Security 
 
1.0
Internal Infrastructure 
 
N/A
Transparency in Agreement 
 
1.0
Construction Quality 
 
1.0
Construction Progress 
 
1.0
Water Supply 
 
1.0
Electricity Supply 
 
1.0
Customer Care Response 
 
1.0
Value for Money 
 
1.0
Investment Option 
 
1.0
Recommend Project 
 
1.0
Recommend Developer 
 
1.0
YOGESH SHARMA Reviewed by YOGESH SHARMA    December 29, 2012
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

SRS RESIDENCY CONSTRUCTION QULAITY

AFTER COLLAPSE THE SCHOOL BUILDING DEFIANTLY CUSTOMER WILL LOSSE THE CONFIDENCE IN SRS QUALITY. BY DOING THESE PRACTICE I AM VERY VERY MUCH SURE SRS CAN NOT GET GOOD NAME IN THE MARKET. CUSTOMER CAN PAY MORE FOR GOOD BRAND BUT THEY ARE NOT PROFESSIONAL COMPANY AND SERVICE ALSO VERY BAD. VERY BAD CONSTRUCTION QUALITY. GOVT. ALSO NOT TAKING ANY ACTION AGAINST THE BUILDER AFTER SUCH ACCIDENT

Was this review helpful to you? 
01
Report this review
SRS Residency Faridabad by SRS Group 2011-10-10 04:42:46 MANOJ GOYAL
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Location of Project 
 
1.0
Facilities Provided 
 
1.0
Security 
 
1.0
Internal Infrastructure 
 
1.0
Transparency in Agreement 
 
1.0
Construction Quality 
 
1.0
Construction Progress 
 
1.0
Water Supply 
 
1.0
Electricity Supply 
 
1.0
Customer Care Response 
 
1.0
Value for Money 
 
1.0
Investment Option 
 
1.0
Recommend Project 
 
1.0
Recommend Developer 
 
1.0
MANOJ GOYAL Reviewed by MANOJ GOYAL    October 10, 2011
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

SRS THE CHEATER GROUP

This group is just eating the hard earned money of people who trusted on this group. They have cheated the people who trusted by overcharging and not providing any clarity and transparency in contracts.The progress of site is not satisfactory . they are not able to give timely possession . only 1 lift is working while 2 others are still to install. no development of external approach road. Value enhancement is NIL .

Was this review helpful to you? 
41
Report this review
SRS Residency Faridabad by SRS Group 2011-08-15 16:17:08 DEEPAK PURI
Overall rating 
 
2.1
Location of Project 
 
2.0
Facilities Provided 
 
2.0
Security 
 
2.0
Internal Infrastructure 
 
2.0
Transparency in Agreement 
 
2.0
Construction Quality 
 
2.0
Construction Progress 
 
3.0
Water Supply 
 
2.0
Electricity Supply 
 
2.0
Customer Care Response 
 
2.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0
Investment Option 
 
2.0
Recommend Project 
 
2.0
Recommend Developer 
 
2.0
DEEPAK PURI Reviewed by DEEPAK PURI    August 15, 2011
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

BAD CONDITION OF FLATS

I HAD TAKEN POSSESSION ON 28.06.2011 AND THE PEOPLE AT SITE TOLD ME THAT THE INTERNAL WORK OF MY FLAT(BROKEN TILES, UNEVEN PAINTED DOORS LEAKAGES IN BATHROOMS AND ALL OTHER WORK WILL BE COMPLETED BY THE SITE MAINTANANCE OFFICE IN 15 DAYS BUT WHEN I VISITED MY FLAT RECENTLY I FOUND THAT NO WORK STARTED AND THE GROUP IS ONLY INTERESTED IN COLLECTING MONEY AND NOT GIVING THE FLAT IN GOOD CONDITION.

Was this review helpful to you? 
11
Report this review
 
View all user reviews
 
Login    Register

Login to your account

Greater Faridabad Welfare Association
View Photo GalleryView Video Gallery
Articles
Copyright © 2017 Myfaridabad Community Portal. All Rights Reserved.