Piyush Heights Faridabad by Piyush Group Hot

Project Name

PIYUSH HEIGHTS
Sector 89,
Faridabad,
Haryana 121002

Developer Name

PIYUSH GROUP
A-16/B-1, Mohan Co-Operative Industrial Estate
Main Mathura Road, New Delhi-110044,
Phone     :     011- 41676801-09
Fax     :     011- 41676800
Email     :     sales@piyushgroup.com
info@piyushgroup.com
piyush@piyushgroup.com
Website : www.piyushgroup.com

User reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 7 user(s)

To write a review please register or log in.
Overall rating 
 
2.8
Location of Project 
 
4.3  (7)
Facilities Provided 
 
4.0  (7)
Security 
 
4.0  (7)
Internal Infrastructure 
 
3.4  (7)
Transparency in Agreement 
 
2.8  (6)
Construction Quality 
 
2.4  (7)
Construction Progress 
 
2.5  (6)
Water Supply 
 
2.3  (6)
Electricity Supply 
 
2.3  (6)
Customer Care Response 
 
1.6  (5)
Value for Money 
 
2.4  (7)
Investment Option 
 
2.6  (7)
Recommend Project 
 
2.3  (7)
Recommend Developer 
 
2.3  (7)
 
Piyush Heights Faridabad by Piyush Group 2014-02-17 14:06:44 Munish Singh
Overall rating 
 
1.9
Location of Project 
 
3.0
Facilities Provided 
 
2.0
Security 
 
2.0
Internal Infrastructure 
 
1.0
Transparency in Agreement 
 
1.0
Construction Quality 
 
2.0
Construction Progress 
 
2.0
Water Supply 
 
2.0
Electricity Supply 
 
2.0
Customer Care Response 
 
1.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Investment Option 
 
3.0
Recommend Project 
 
1.0
Recommend Developer 
 
1.0
Munish Singh Reviewed by Munish Singh    February 17, 2014
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

false commitments

I Purchased flat in piyush Heights but we yet not receive any answer for possession, as Property dealer told us that we get flat near about Diwali 2013.
All false commitments.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Piyush Heights Faridabad by Piyush Group 2013-03-04 08:45:08 Yati Mago
Overall rating 
 
1.6
Location of Project 
 
2.0
Facilities Provided 
 
2.0
Security 
 
2.0
Internal Infrastructure 
 
2.0
Transparency in Agreement 
 
1.0
Construction Quality 
 
1.0
Construction Progress 
 
1.0
Water Supply 
 
1.0
Electricity Supply 
 
1.0
Customer Care Response 
 
1.0
Value for Money 
 
2.0
Investment Option 
 
2.0
Recommend Project 
 
2.0
Recommend Developer 
 
2.0
Yati Mago Reviewed by Yati Mago    March 04, 2013
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Piyush Heights says dreaming obviously

Piyush Group says dream obviously, and keep the flat owner dreaming of getting a flat. Don't know how long people need to wait for the possession.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Piyush Heights Faridabad by Piyush Group 2011-09-02 12:33:02 Akash
Overall rating 
 
1.9
Location of Project 
 
6.0
Facilities Provided 
 
5.0
Security 
 
3.0
Internal Infrastructure 
 
2.0
Transparency in Agreement 
 
N/A
Construction Quality 
 
1.0
Construction Progress 
 
1.0
Water Supply 
 
1.0
Electricity Supply 
 
1.0
Customer Care Response 
 
1.0
Value for Money 
 
1.0
Investment Option 
 
1.0
Recommend Project 
 
1.0
Recommend Developer 
 
1.0
Akash Reviewed by Akash    September 02, 2011
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

'Dream of Home' for end user turned out 'Worst Investment'

It has been 2 year delay now and still the status is under construction.No Roads, No Electricity, No water supply.
How the builder is planning to pay delay fines ?

Was this review helpful to you? 
01
Report this review
Piyush Heights Faridabad by Piyush Group 2011-08-29 08:31:07 Rohan Raj
Overall rating 
 
3.5
Location of Project 
 
4.0
Facilities Provided 
 
4.0
Security 
 
4.0
Internal Infrastructure 
 
4.0
Transparency in Agreement 
 
3.0
Construction Quality 
 
3.0
Construction Progress 
 
3.0
Water Supply 
 
N/A
Electricity Supply 
 
N/A
Customer Care Response 
 
2.0
Value for Money 
 
3.0
Investment Option 
 
4.0
Recommend Project 
 
4.0
Recommend Developer 
 
4.0
Rohan Raj Reviewed by Rohan Raj    August 29, 2011
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Not upto expectation

Its been more than one year delay in delivering the project and even now they do not have any exact answer. We heard a lot but it not upto expectation. And now came with new enhanced EDC drama. Tell the builder to pay our delay fines first.
Rohan

Was this review helpful to you? 
12
Report this review
Piyush Heights Faridabad by Piyush Group 2011-07-16 09:06:13 Nivit Kumar Yadav
Overall rating 
 
2.0
Location of Project 
 
4.0
Facilities Provided 
 
4.0
Security 
 
4.0
Internal Infrastructure 
 
4.0
Transparency in Agreement 
 
2.0
Construction Quality 
 
1.0
Construction Progress 
 
1.0
Water Supply 
 
1.0
Electricity Supply 
 
1.0
Customer Care Response 
 
N/A
Value for Money 
 
1.0
Investment Option 
 
1.0
Recommend Project 
 
1.0
Recommend Developer 
 
1.0
Nivit Kumar Yadav Reviewed by Nivit Kumar Yadav    July 16, 2011
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Very bad Piyush Group

I heard lots of good things about Piyush Group before I purchased a flat there. They are not delivering it on time and moreover they are only giving false hope.

Was this review helpful to you? 
21
Report this review
 
View all user reviews
 
Login    Register

Login to your account

Greater Faridabad Welfare Association
View Photo GalleryView Video Gallery
Articles
Copyright © 2017 Myfaridabad Community Portal. All Rights Reserved.